gradually. agree, this amusing opinion apologise..

Category: Classic Rock

When Im With You - Georg Levin - Cant Hold Back (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ When Im With You - Georg Levin - Cant Hold Back (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kacage says:
    I can't hold back, I'm on the edge (I can't hold back) Your voice explodes inside my head I can't hold back, I won't back down Girl it's too late to turn back now I can see you tremble when we touch Oooh, And I feel the hand of fate reaching out to both of us This love affair can't wait I can't hold back, I can't hold back.
  2. Zulkicage says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Can't Hold Back - Georg Levin on AllMusic - - I once had a job where the Muzak was constantly 6/
  3. Fenrijas says:
    Berlin-based songwriter/producer/singer Georg Levin has set his own mark within the international electronic music scene right from his very first release "When I'm With You" in Georg has been writing songs since his childhood, playing in various bands as a keyboarder and saxophone player as well as experimenting with primitive recording.
  4. Akilar says:
    All the lyrics and translations to the album Can't Hold Back by Georg Levin.
  5. Mile says:
    May 24,  · Oftentimes, a vocalist's solo album depends on his producers. So with Jazzanova at the helm of Georg Levin's debut, CAN'T HOLD BACK, it can't go wrong. Can it? Generally not. The rhythms here are mellow, and the vibe chill. There's the slow electro of "You Know What You Want But You Won't Get It" and the subtle rhythm guitar of "When I'm With You."4/5(29).
  6. Kisar says:
    Neo Soul CD Georg Levin. Georg Levin. Can't Hold Back CD (Item ) Sonar Kollektiv, When you purchase a Used CD you can expect the disc to be free of all but the lightest of surface marks, the case to be clean (we often change the cases ourselves), and the booklet to be in good shape.
  7. Doukree says:
    Jan 02,  · Preview, buy, and download songs from the album You Can't Go Back - Single, including "You Can't Go Back." Buy the album for $ Songs start at $
  8. Nagor says:
    Georg levin. Album Can’t Hold Back (i got) somebody new Lyrics. I got Somebody new Now I got a different view On what we had I got Somebody new.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *