gradually. agree, this amusing opinion apologise..

Category: Classic Rock

Track 3 - Unknown Artist - Untitled (Vinyl)

8 Replies to “ Track 3 - Unknown Artist - Untitled (Vinyl) ”

  1. Brakinos says:
    Untitled by Rudi Valdersnes, released 11 January 1. A1 Untitled 2. B1 Untitled 3. B2 Untitled.
  2. Akinohn says:
    UNTITLED (Black Is) by SAULT, released 19 June 1. Out The Lies 2. Stop Dem 3. Hard Life 4. Don't Shoot Guns Down 5. Wildfires 6. X 7. Sorry Ain't Enough 8. Black Is 9. Bow feat Michael Kiwanuka This Generation feat Laurette Josiah Why We Cry Why We Die Black US Eternal Life Only Synth in Church
  3. Zumuro says:
    If the artist gives the track a name somewhere else (for example, on their website) that name should be used instead of [unknown]. If the title of a track added as [unknown] is given at a later point, the [unknown] title should be updated. If the track is confirmed to have no title, it should be changed to [untitled]. Data tracks.
  4. Kajim says:
    Unknown Artist - Type/ 3 - A Untitled / B Untitled. Label: Motion Sequence. Catalogue number: TYPE Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Unknown Artist - Type/ 3 and more releases on Motion Sequence.
  5. Felkree says:
    The first installment in NECHTO catalogue is a perfect example of the concept - four track juicy techno EP from an undisclosed artist. From dreamy pads of N_1 that start the trip, through hypnotized and trance-like states of N_2 and N_3 to tense groove of N_4 the author takes no prisoners and delivers crisp, rich sounding collection of tracks.
  6. Zulkirr says:
    THE CLIPS OF THE VINYL TUNES ARE MP3 AND ARE NOT THE FINAL MASTERS THAT WILL APPEAR ON THE RECORD!! THESE ARE QUICK PREVIEW MASTERS AND WILL SOUND BETTER ON THE ACTUAL RECORD!! About This Release: This is the second in the new Green Bay Black Label series of super secretive releases! These will have Unknown Artists and Untitled tracks!!
  7. Shakalar says:
    Stream Unknown Artist - Unknown B1 [JOKER] by WolfxRich from desktop or your mobile device With your consent, we would like to use cookies and similar technologies to enhance your experience with our service, for analytics, and for advertising purposes.
  8. Akinokus says:
    [untitled], an EP by [unknown artist]. Released in on Doge (catalog no. DOGE; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Outsider House.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *