gradually. agree, this amusing opinion apologise..

Category: Classic Rock

Angel, Spread Your Wings - Judy Collins - Judith (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Replies to “ Angel, Spread Your Wings - Judy Collins - Judith (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Telabar says:
    Judy Collins. Judith "Judy" Marjorie Collins (born May 1, ) is an American singer and songwriter, known for her eclectic tastes in the material she records (which has included folk, show tunes, pop, rock and roll and standards), and for her social activism. She is an alumna of MacMurray College, Jacksonville, Illinois. more».
  2. Dadal says:
    Aug 22,  · Judith is American singer and songwriter Judy Collins' 12th studio album, released in by Elektra Records. It peaked at No. 17 on the Billboard Pop Albums .
  3. Gardakus says:
    May 02,  · Angel Spread Your Wings · Danny O'Keefe Breezy Stories ℗ Atlantic Recording maorisreatamiskairusmazeagenmansgas.xyzinfo the United States and WEA International for the world outside of the United States.
  4. Voodookazahn says:
    Angel, Spread Your Wings This song is by Judy Collins and appears on the album Judith (). Prisoners of the heart in search of love and peace Hung in desperation, longing for release.
  5. Mizragore says:
    Angel spread your wings, I want to fly away with you Take me in your arms, I know you're dying to Fly away forever, fly away forever, fly away forever Angel spread your wings Angel comes into my room, it's dark and so is she Wants to know if she can take me soaring out to sea Lying in her darkness like a child awaiting birth.
  6. Morg says:
    Judy Collins 45 RPM Vinyl Record 7" Send in the Clowns & Houses. $ Genre: Pop. Pop Promo 45 Judy Collins - Open The Door (Song For Judith) / Innisfree 7" Hard Times For Lovers / Happy End p/s 7" POP ELEKTRA. $ JUDY COLLINS - Send In The Clowns / Angel Spread Your Wings 7" ELEKTRA POP $ Got one to sell? Get it.
  7. Goltizuru says:
    Judith, an Album by Judy Collins. Released in March on Elektra (catalog no. 7E; Vinyl LP). Genres: Folk Pop, Adult Contemporary. Featured peformers: Judy Collins (vocals), Arif Mardin (producer), Phil Ramone (recording engineer, supervisor), Glenn Berger (assistant engineer), Glen Christensen (art direction), Ron Wong (design), Francesco Scavullo (photography).
  8. Arashitilar says:
    Format: Vinyl LP album. Elektra Records, UK release from Gatefold release of classic album from singer Judy Collins. 12 tracks including: The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress; Angel Spread Your Wings; Houses; The Lovin' Of The Game; Song For Duke; Send In The Clowns; Salt Of The Earth; Brother Can You Spare A Dime; City Of New Orleans; I'll Be Seeing You; Pirate Ships; Born To The Breed/5(61).
  9. Aragami says:
    Make Offer - JUDY COLLINS Send In The Clowns & Angel, Spread Your Wings 7" 45 rpm record NEW STILLS AND COLLINS Everybody Knows LP VINYL 10 Track Still Sealed In Gatefold AU $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *