gradually. agree, this amusing opinion apologise..

Category: Classic Rock

After We Make Love - Whitney Houston - Im Your Baby Tonight (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ After We Make Love - Whitney Houston - Im Your Baby Tonight (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dusar says:
    Whitney Houston's third album, 'I'm Your Baby Tonight,' was her first collaboration with producers Babyface and L.A. Reid, and featured a duet with Motown legend Stevie Wonder. It has sold 10 million copies worldwide and includes the #1 Billboard Hot singles "I'm Your Baby Tonight" and "All The Man That I Need," plus the hits "Miracle" and "My Name Is Not Susan.".
  2. Moogugar says:
    Whitney Houston – I’m Your Baby Tonight SA Press AST (D) Sleeve VG Record VG+ Tracklist I’m Your Baby Tonight My Name Is Not Susan All The Man That I Need Lover For Life Anymore Miracle I Belong To You Who Do You Love We Didn’t [ ].
  3. Tazragore says:
    After We Make Love by Whitney Houston. Not Available I'm Knockin' by Whitney Houston. I'm Knockin' It was the regular I'm Your Baby Tonight CD not an EP, so I gave it to someone as a gift. Great seller though. As the lead single for the album of the same name, 'I'm Your Baby Tonight' was given a makeover for its single release in /5().
  4. Gorn says:
    I'm Your Baby Tonight is the third studio album of American singer Whitney Houston released on November 6, by Arista Records. The album has been .
  5. Fenrisida says:
    After we make love It’s so good to be lost in the afterglow All I’m dreaming of I just can’t let the feeling go. After we make love I feel I’ve been touched by All that heaven and earth will allow All that matters is right here and now. Now the world is full of wonder You’ve turned my life around in just one day I love .
  6. Mauk says:
    Feb 13,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment After We Make Love · Whitney Houston I'm Your Baby Tonight ℗ Arista Records LLC Released on: Composer, Lyricist, Producer.
  7. Kazir says:
    I'm Your Baby Tonight, an Album by Whitney Houston. Released 6 November on Arista (catalog no. ARCD; CD). Genres: Pop, Contemporary R&B. Featured peformers: Susan Mendola (artistic director), Clive Davis (executive producer), George Marino (aka_text {mastering engineer} role_id aka_text), Andrea Blanch (cover art, photography), Timothy White (sleeve, photography).
  8. Kajinn says:
    'I'm Knockin'', which closes the papent album, is also included on the CD single release. It's a shorter cut than the album version, fading out at , but other than that there's no difference to the mix/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *