gradually. agree, this amusing opinion apologise..

Category: Rock

In The Skies - Peter Green (2) - Last Train To San Antone (CD)

9 Replies to “ In The Skies - Peter Green (2) - Last Train To San Antone (CD) ”

  1. Dir says:
    This is a reasonably comprehensive collection of Peter Green's catalog, with 78 minutes of music at mid-price, drawn from In the Skies, Little Dreamer, Blue Guitar, White Sky and Legend, the first two albums contributing the majority of the best material here. Green's guitar playing is as impressive as ever, and his singing is nothing to ignore, a sweet, gently soulful rasp that recalls his.
  2. Tajind says:
    In the Skies: Peter Green GREEN. out of 5 stars Disc: 1 1. Walking The Road 2. Same Old Blues 3. Born Under A Bad Sign 4. Last Train To San Antone 5. Just For You 6. A Fool No More 7. Man Of The World (Fleetwood Mac) I was lucky to get a copy of this cd last year Peter Green is one of the best blues guitarist around and the /5(9).
  3. Tegore says:
    On the last train to San Antone Now, I see the smoke stack, as it heads for the horizon And in a moment you'll be gone Just like that puff a smoke Yes, you left me here to choke On the last train to San Antone San Antone, San Antone, you're on your way You ain't coming home I lost you baby Now, there's no place for me to go On the last train to.
  4. Zulugrel says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Peter Green - Rock & Pop Legends at Discogs. Complete your Peter Green collection.
  5. Kiganris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Last Train To San Antone on Discogs. Label: Distart - FG • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Blues • Peter Green - Last Train To San Antone (, CD) | Discogs.
  6. Dom says:
    Buy whole album with 10% discount - ONLY €.
  7. Faushicage says:
    Peter Green (2) - Last Train To San Antone - CD - Distart - FG Ugo Malachin; 12 videos; 13 views; Last updated on May 27,
  8. Vudokus says:
    Last Train to San Antone, a Compilation of songs by Peter Green. Released in (catalog no. FG; CD). Genres: Blues Rock.
  9. Guzuru says:
    track list: 1. proud pinto 2. the clown 3. in the skies 4. rubbing my eyes 5. bandit 6. promised land 7. last train to san antone 8. lost my love 9. momma don't cha cry one woman love tribal dance just for you black woman funky jam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *